Covid-19 Update - WE ARE OPEN

Read more

The No.1 brand for artificial grass in the UK

Read Our Reviews

Find out why customers nationwide UK rate us number one for products and services

Let's get you to your local branch

If you've had an experience with Easigrass and you'd like to leave a review: Leave a review

Had a maintenance call today with Abdul. He was very professional, helpful and the grass looks completely regenerated. Very pleased with the service.

Alan Kingsbury

4 days ago

We had our easigrass artificial grass installed a month ago - the service was excellent, starting from Robert who came to provide us with a quote, but foremost by Louis and his team who were super professional, hard-working, and left us with artificial grass for which we are now getting compliments day after day from neighbours and friends. Thank you very much easigrass for job well done!

Dragan Djakovic

6 days ago

Nitii and his colleague did a amazing job ion taking out the old grass and soil, and installing the beautiful easi-grass lawn. Professional and tidy, down quickly and efficiently all in one day. Really impressed. Great service. Kids were playing on it as soon as it was ready! Its like having an extra room you can use all year round.....

Anonymous

6 days ago

They stepped in at short notice after another company let us down, did an amazing job in super quick time , thoroughly professional and friendly, tenants are super happy too. And we have a warranty on the work, all great, cheers .

Steve Gibb

6 days ago

The whole process from purchase to installation was first class. I'm very impressed with the quality of the lawn and of the installation itself. Would highly recommend EasiGrass. My dogs love the new grass. Chigwell

lisa

1 week ago

Very happy with my grass, they did an amazing job. Talked me through each stage. Very impressed, the dog loves it too.

Sharon O'Sullivan

2 weeks ago

Amazing service from start to finish Absolutely love this company Friendly staff great value Highly recommended

Nicci

3 weeks ago

My grass was installed yesterday 14th July 2020 The men came very early before 9am and finished by 4pm. They did a professional job and carried me along each stage, answering all my questions. They were very organised, polite and friendly! I certainly recommend Easigrass. Thank you. My son put pictures on Instagram and 3 of his friends have asked for their name & number.

Anonymous

3 weeks ago

Very good job, professional throughout and good communication, very pleased with it, would recommend

Diane Kimber

1 month ago

Very happy with our grass from start to finish excellent service recommend to anyone who wants a great looking grass with very professional service and workmanship. 5 star.

Neil D

1 month ago

The whole process from purchase to installation was first class. I'm very impressed with the quality of the lawn and of the installation itself.

David Dingle

1 month ago

It was a real five star service! Thank you Nitii! We're so happy with our new lawn.

Rich A

1 month ago

Customer service - Heidi was excellent and professional! Explained Easigrass products in detail with a smile! Swift, efficient correspondence. Delivery - Dave was brilliant! Patient. Very understanding, super accommodating and professional! Thanks so very much easigrass Team.

Anonymous

1 month ago

Dave and his team were absolutely brilliant in the lead up to our fitting and on the day, nothing was a problem for them and the team worked so hard in the sweltering heat to get the job done. Would highly recommend Easigrass to anyone. We are pleased with the final look and feel of our grass. Thank you

Sophie

1 month ago

Nitti and his colleague were great in spite of working on two very hot day when the temperatures were 31 and 32 degrees C. My wife and I were very pleased to see the hard working pair, their efforts and smiling faces made us happy and the end result has been superb. It was a shame that we could not do a lot for them in the hot days due to Covid-19 distancing other than just providing ice cream and cold water. They were precise to level the existing uneven ground and were perfect in detail. We had a concern regarding jointing, but they surprised us, exceeding our expectation and joined really well, we cannot see where the joints are. The completion had been perfect and right for the grand children to play, which was put to test last Sunday in between the showers. It was good to see that grand children could play on it immediately after the rain stopped and there was no muck or dirt clinging to their little feet. Nitti and his colleague tidied up and cleaned well and left the areas very clean, even tidied up our front drive. We would highly recommend them. Our garden looks great and I am going to enjoy the spare time not to have to mow the lawn.

Afzal Khan

1 month ago

Chris and his team were absolutely fantastic. It was the hottest day of the year and they still worked extremely hard. They were thorough, down to the smallest detail as we have a German Shepherd that loves to dig. The finish is beautiful and has transformed the garden space. They tidied up and cleaned up after themselves to a very high standard, even my wife was impressed how clean and tidy they left our garden and route through the house which is praise indeed. I couldn’t recommend them highly enough, many thanks for an excellent job, it looks amazing and superb service from start to finish.

Andy

1 month ago

Chris from Easigrass Somerset was brilliant from the start! We explained what we wanted from the grass and he helped us pick the best grass for us and our dogs! Installation was very swift and flawless!! His guys who installed the grass are a credit to him and couldn’t do enough! Their work ethic And workmanship was brilliant! Highly recommend! Very pleased!! Thankyou Harrison

Harrison

1 month ago

Superb from start to finish. Initial web enquiry was responded to within a minute and the process was slick and efficient from there, even hand delivering larger samples to assist with decision making. Full installation in less than 3 weeks from placing order. Due to forecast rain, the team completed the job scheduled for 4 days inside 2 days. Friendly and efficient team, and immensely happy with the end result too. Highly recommend.

Anonymous

1 month ago

From start to finish I am a very happy customer. Due to these unprecedented times I am considered extremely vulnerable and live in isolation so I thought a lawn on my patio would keep my gardening skills and need for green alive. The company could not have been (a) more accommodating to my particular set of needs (😷) and circumstances or been more caring and considerate. Never mind that but the finished product is magnificent. I have nothing but praise and thanks. It is a transformation well worth the expense. Thank you. NLC SW18 London.

Anonymous

2 months ago

superb - (Photos don't give it justice) from David the salesman, the office girls and installation team. This has changed my new build dustbowl into a lovely garden space. My neighbour had the Chelsea & we have the Belgravia, both a superb quality. If testing stand on these and compare against cheaper astro and the difference is huge, Well done Easigrass Essex 10/10

Mr W

2 months ago

You get what you pay for! Excellent throughout from the calls staff, salesman (David) and installation guys. They really work hard. Delighted with the finish. Well done Easigrass Essex

Mr Wood

2 months ago

Great service from start to finish. Team leader on the day have great advice and the garden now looks amazing. Thanks Easigrass.

Anonymous

2 months ago

Excellent service wouldn't of got it better anywhere. Highly recommend. Made a massive transformation to my garden. Thank you so so much.

Sam

2 months ago

Easigrass transformed our school nursery area. It was a muddy area which had become too slippery for the young children to use. From planning to completion the team were hardworking and professional. They gave good advice and provided excellent customer service, fitting us in when school was closed and worked through very heavy rain to ensure the project was completed for school reopening. The area now looks amazing and children and staff love it. It is now a safe and exciting space which can be used every day in all weathers and is a great area for learning. The company were recommended to me by another school and I would highly endorse this recommendation. Mrs Roberts Headteacher St Gregory's Primary School

Mrs Roberts

3 months ago

We are so pleased with the transformation of our garden from Easigrass. Since we’ve had it done a couple of weeks ago we’ve been in the garden every single day, it’s gone from a soggy and muddy garden to a place we enjoy spending time in and our kids absolutely love it 😍 Easigrass are a team of professional and kind people! Thank you for what you’ve done 😊

Anna Duffield

3 months ago

After the installation of our bi-fold doors we were really unhappy with the state of the garden. The grass was extremely patchy and difficult to manage with the number of trees in the neighbouring properties and the dog... We decided to replace the troublesome lawn with artificial grass, I was a bit apprehensive to begin with, but was so unhappy with the lawn, knowing that if I replaced the lawn with new turf it would return to the same patchy lawn. During the installation we didn’t have to lift a finger, everything was included and they even lowered the lawn ! Everything was completed within a day. We now use the garden every day for relaxing, BBQ’s and as an extension of our lounge, the dog using the garden has not had any impact on the artificial grass what so ever. We are absolutely delighted 3 years on and would recommend Easigrass without hesitation. I cannot believe they transformed the garden in only a day – the grass needs no maintenance – I just brush the leaves off and the lawn is as good as the day it was laid.

Paul & Nina

3 months ago

Great job, great service. Very pleased

Anonymous

3 months ago

Looks great and was installed quickly and efficiently. The whole family love our new garden! Thank you.

Anonymous

3 months ago

Excellent service from start to finish and the result is really great. Not only they accommodate to schedule the installation during  the COVID-19 Restrictions, but they also went the extra mile to help get clarity on my permits. Super helpful, professional and attentive. A big thank you to Milos Radovanovic and the team.

Marta Jardim

4 months ago

We are over the moon with our easy grass front and back lawns after leather jackets ruined them great team of workmen so tidy and quick a pleasure to look out on now .

Ann Potter

4 months ago

Great product and excellent service. The installation was quick, efficient and a very thorough job. Once finished, the garden and route through the house was left clean and tidy. Would definitely recommend.

Anonymous

5 months ago

Outstanding product and an outstanding team from start to finish

George Smith

5 months ago

Hired a wonderful easigrass unicorn for my birthday party. It was a very smooth process to hire and a fabulous feature. The unicorn was delivered and collect to and from the house and all at a very reasonable cost. Would highly recommend.

Jayne Hague

5 months ago

Although it was pricey - the team were so professional and efficient. Hardly any disruption and did a great job. Really pleased I chose this company and happy to recommend. I was so impressed by the installers who worked tirelessly and tidily! I don’t usually bother to write reviews - but they were exceptional! Was worried our dog wouldn’t like it- but she is like a puppy playing in the garden now- and enjoys rubbing her back on the grass. No more muddy paws inside the house- my only regret is that I didn’t do this years ago.

Anonymous

5 months ago

I've had my Easigrass lawn for over a year and I still love it! Dog friendly and always looking wonderfully green! Today Abdul from Easigrass came and did a service clean and I couldn't be more pleased. He arrived on time, did a great job and it looks as good as it did the day it was installed.

Ross

5 months ago

A very reliable and professional company. Had most of the rear garden laid with Mayfair artificial turf which has transformed it and is thoroughly enjoyed by us and our dog. From the survey and estimate by Phil right through to his team that prepared and laid the turf and overcame some difficulties reliable and reasonable cost. Would Recommend.

John Keeble-Buckle

6 months ago

Can’t praise the service highly enough. From the organising of a quote, communication about options and process of the work, the work itself and follow up the whole process was smooth, well organised and efficient. Stuart and his team all did exactly what they said they were going to with no fuss or hassle. Left the site clean and tidy and even did the job in a day less than expected. Would thoroughly recommend them

Fraser

6 months ago

I had my lawn cleaned this morning and it looks like brand new! Abdul was fast and efficient in his work and even jet-sprayed my patio! The garden looks refreshed and clean. Thank you Abdul! Catherine

Anonymous

6 months ago

The company were quick to respond to my initial enquiry. They came and did an assessment of the awkward patch of lawn under a tree and in a very short time there were people on site laying the grass. The grass laying day followed heavy rain so there was a lot of mud. They were quick and efficient and took care not to make any more muddy mess than necessary. Thank you.

Diana Elliott

6 months ago

Easigrass were very helpful offering advice as to type of grass to use. The installation process was easy to book and very efficient and we are very pleased with the result. In fact, we have already had several compliments on our new-look garden!

Anonymous

6 months ago

RHS Chelsea Flower Show Gold Medal Winners

RHS Gold Medal Winning Grass

Easigrass is the first and only artificial grass company in the world to have won an RHS Gold Medal. Our multi award-winning achievements prove our commitment to offer the finest quality grass available.

Tested For Safety Badge

30 Years Experience

Easigrass have over 30 years’ experience supplying and installing the most advanced Artificial Grass on the market. It is this experience that ensures the high levels of quality and customer service you will receive during your order process with us.

100% British Design Badge

Easigrass 100% British Design

Easigrass supplies and installs a large selection of award-winning natural looking grass products designed here in the UK.

Request a free callback from an Easigrass expert

COVID-19 WE ARE OPEN - Read more
Call Now FREE Samples

Top

This website uses cookies to enhance your browsing experience... moregot it