The No.1 brand for artificial grass in the UK

The No.1 brand for artificial grass in the UK

Read Our Reviews

Find out why customers nationwide UK rate us number one for products and services

Let's get you to your local branch

If you've had an experience with Easigrass and you'd like to leave a review: Leave a review

Easigrass was by far the decision to do in the last year! Installed on a cold January morning, the team where amazing, they had to take all the material through the house, they put down protection and cleaned up after. Wish we had done it years ago.

Anonymous

1 day ago

Very professional company, from the time we went to enquire to the day they came to quote. A Great team arrived to lay the grass, very methodical work, all the groundwork was completed without any hiccups, the team cleaned up as they went along and the grass laid and completed the same day. The team explained how to care for the grass. Garden looks amazing. Would definitely recommend.

Jason

3 days ago

Installers So efficient. Looks great- only wish I had done it years ago. Too much time / effort and money wasted trying to get a nice lawn in a shady spot. My dog’s can’t dig and trash the lawn anymore and no muddy paws inside! I Am so pleased I used this company. Yes in dry weather there Is a whiff of dog urine, but easy to counter with cleaning products,

Anonymous

3 days ago

quick brilliant service, 2 guys played our lawn in the pouring rain all day, they didn't stop, would recommend this company

lainey

3 days ago

It’s transformed our garden experience. The garden always looks neat and the kids are outside way more. The downside, if you have pets, is the need to have it cleaned every few months but worth it IMO.

Anonymous

3 days ago

They were cheerful and did the job with passion cared and made it look amazing They were tidy and just got the job done in a day Explained the dos and don’t on the grass very happy that I don’t need to lawn the grass 😀

Tina campbell

4 days ago

excellent customer service, no pressure to buy, delivery on time, particularly during this time they were very safety aware, clean, the people on the day were quick and efficient and the whole area was left clean and tidy. very pleased with the result

Anonymous

4 days ago

It has been a long term plan. I’m so glad I planned each stage carefully. I’m also delighted with the Easigrass quality product. I’m impressed that my garden has been enhanced. The initial visit and the installation were exceptional. Installation day was very hot yet the Easigrass colleagues worked relentlessly. I’m so pleased with my transformed garden. Many thanks for making my dream come true. I hope that I have added a photo. If it had not worked, let me know and I will send it separately. With best wishes, Ann

Ann O’CONNOR

5 days ago

Service from start to finish was superb. The installers were quick, polite, professional and did a fantastic job leaving the whole garden clean and tidy. Grass looks amazing thank you.

Debbie

5 days ago

The work they did was a very high standard, came home to an amazing garden.The Easi grass looked beyond our expectations. Wow.

Anonymous

6 days ago

Excellent customer service, very helpful and great advice.

Anne

1 week ago

Great service 👏

Paul Gollogly

1 week ago

Great service, looks fantastic. Could not have been easier.

Anonymous

1 week ago

Great service from start to finish. Selection of grass to choose from to suit all price ranges. Polite and professional staff.

Anonymous

1 week ago

Brilliant service from start to finish. Love the results

Iolanthe Rodman

1 week ago

Fantastic service and love our new garden

Paul Gollogly

1 week ago

We have been extremely pleased with easigrass and their services! A very friendly team, quick and efficient. We also of course love the end product, couldn’t be happier with it!

Anonymous

1 week ago

We love our lawn , best thing for a small garden , always looks tidy and’mown’! 🙏

Anonymous

1 week ago

Simply Amazing !!!!

Anonymous

3 weeks ago

Our garden looks fantastic - the product itself is just what what we hoped for, indeed better, but also Nitii and his colleague did a brilliant job in preparing the area and installing the easigrass. They worked extremely hard, were very exact and organised, and very courteous and pleasant to liaise with. They seemed to take pride in doing a really excellent job and leaving the garden pristine. If you could request Nitii to do the job, I certainly would! We have been left with an extremely good impression of easigrass and are very glad we chose the company.

Victoria

3 weeks ago

We had. a brilliant experience with Easigrass. From the outset, when Martin visited to when the installation. team finished laying the grass, everyone has been a pleasure to deal with. Friendly, knowledgable, clear, prompt. Martin was highly professional but very informative and gave us a very good sense of what we needed, the options and the cost. He was always available for questions and nothing was ever too much trouble. The team who laid the grass were also highly professional, polite and kind (helping my wife with some large pots that happened to be delivered when they were there). They did a great job on the grass, were a pleasure to have on site for two days and left the place spotless. We’re loving our new lawn - it’s given our garden a new lease of life - and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Easigrass. A big thank you to those people in particularly for making the whole experience such a pleasure!

Tom

3 weeks ago

Please note that I rarely write a and this is probably my first positive one. Without any doubt this was a 5 star experience. A word that crops up many times in the reviews I read beforehand was ‘professionalism’ so was happy to get Easigrass to quote on the work on my back garden. Dave arrived as scheduled and measured up etc. But also gave lots of advice about the work to be done and the various options i had, including recommending their tree surgery partners (10 stumps to be removed) and how to handle the drop in height from one side of the garden to the other. The following day a competitor arrived to quote his response was that he wouldn’t even bother to give me a price as I would need a landscaper to level the ground and all the stumps removed before they would contemplate taking the job on. Concerned at the level of work detailed I wondered if Dave had underestimated the extent of work required, so I called him. He talked me through the process and put my mind at rest. So I gave Easigrass the job. The tree surgery team of 2 turned up as scheduled. Within half a day all stumps were gone (it had taken me that long to remove 1 stump before deciding I needed help). They left the garden space clean and tidy. The following day (Saturday) the ground preparation team of 3 arrived. Within 2 days they had levelled the ground, built a sleeper retaining wall and filled and compacted the area to be lawned. Again the site was left immaculately clean and tidy. Finally the lawn laying team of 3 arrive, sadly overnight a fox or similar had decided to dig several holes in the prepared area, not a problem, all filled recompacted and ready to go within a couple of hours. The lawn was completed by mid afternoon. To say I’m happy with the end result is an understatement. The whole experience from start to finish was an absolute pleasure. The teams are all fantastic, friendly, hard working and totally professional. Easigrass are a proper firm and I would have no hesitation in recommendIng them to anyone reading this review.

Martin

1 month ago

after a visit from (sam) in her grass car,we were immediately very impressed by her knowledge and advise on artificial grass.She gave us a quotation after measuring the area and the availability of an installation which we accecpted.Two men arrived at 9am on the arranged day of the installation and proceeded straight away with the work.they were very pleasant and worked tirelessly and very effeceintly till they finished at 2pm,even hosing down our drive thus leaving no mess what so ever.we are so pleased with the work which has transformed a previously decked area into a neat and useable back garden in which to relax with no grass to MOW.Brilliant job and money well spent.Abig thankyou to easigrass

MR+MRS TREVOR INCKLE

1 month ago

I cannot fault the service, they were efficient, tidy, you wouldn't have known they were here except my lawn now looks immaculate. Thank you Nitii and assistant.

Lynda Rudd

1 month ago

I had today my annual maintenance visit from the Easigrass team. Abdul did a great job, he is very friendly and professional. Four years after the installation of the grass in my garden it looks new and very natural. I highly recommend Easigrass

Monica

1 month ago

Just had Easigrass fitted in Bromley, Kent. I have never seen such a hard working team. Four Brazilian men who worked non stop on what was one of the hottest days of the year. We have no side access so everything has to be brought the house. Nothing was any trouble with these guys and job was completed same day when I really thought it would take around 2 to 3 days. The garden looks absolutely amazing and we would highly recommend

Anonymous

1 month ago

Thank you to Abdul who left our grass and garden looking immaculate this morning. Abdul clearly takes a lot of pride in the work that he does and our grass looks as good as new! Thanks again Abdul.

Mrs Galloway

1 month ago

A huge ‘thank you’ to Lez and Michael who worked tirelessly all day to lay our artificial grass, it looks amazing! Very professional job and the garden was left so clean and tidy. We love it! Gateshead area.

Anonymous

1 month ago

Nice job by a competent team but forget about getting a reply if you have an issue, arrogant rude owner manager. Newcastle area.

James lee

1 month ago

Excellent and throughly professional outfit Completed the job to such a high standard and the finish was amazing Garden was left spotless and all the surplus materials all taken away. No messs. We love it as does our dog. Recommend easigrass without any hesitation and Suraj was very knowledgable and advised on the various qualities and suggested the perfect one for us.

Manvinder

1 month ago

We had the pleasure of Easigrass who travelled a distance to come and fit our artificial grass. Firstly, the lads were fantastic. Really hard working, jolly and nothing was too much trouble. The end result is absolutely amazing. It has completely transformed our small garden. It looks neat, tidy and fresh. The dog loves it too and we've had great feedback from our friends and neighbours. I was previously not too sure about artificial grass but now we have it, I wish we'd had it years ago. Brilliant job Easigrass - thanks so much!

Ellen

2 months ago

Reading so many positive reviews, it is clear how important good customer service is to Easigrass. After being let down by another company, I went to your Potters Bar showroom. Mason had such a lovely manner and was the perfect salesperson in terms of providing clear information, supporting with advice and having patience while I tried to make a decision about which grass to go for! Dave, who brought the grass to us was helpfulness personified! Thank you. Veronica

Veronica

2 months ago

Excellent service from these guys and 2 lovely lads installed the grass in our back garden. We love it and would highly recommend easigrass

Tracy Every

2 months ago

Had a maintenance call today with Abdul. He was very professional, helpful and the grass looks completely regenerated. Very pleased with the service.

Alan Kingsbury

2 months ago

We had our easigrass artificial grass installed a month ago - the service was excellent, starting from Robert who came to provide us with a quote, but foremost by Louis and his team who were super professional, hard-working, and left us with artificial grass for which we are now getting compliments day after day from neighbours and friends. Thank you very much easigrass for job well done!

Dragan Djakovic

2 months ago

Nitii and his colleague did a amazing job ion taking out the old grass and soil, and installing the beautiful easi-grass lawn. Professional and tidy, down quickly and efficiently all in one day. Really impressed. Great service. Kids were playing on it as soon as it was ready! Its like having an extra room you can use all year round.....

Anonymous

2 months ago

They stepped in at short notice after another company let us down, did an amazing job in super quick time , thoroughly professional and friendly, tenants are super happy too. And we have a warranty on the work, all great, cheers .

Steve Gibb

2 months ago

The whole process from purchase to installation was first class. I'm very impressed with the quality of the lawn and of the installation itself. Would highly recommend EasiGrass. My dogs love the new grass. Chigwell

lisa

2 months ago

Very happy with my grass, they did an amazing job. Talked me through each stage. Very impressed, the dog loves it too.

Sharon O'Sullivan

3 months ago

Amazing service from start to finish Absolutely love this company Friendly staff great value Highly recommended

Nicci

3 months ago

RHS Chelsea Flower Show Gold Medal Winners

RHS Gold Medal Winning Grass

Easigrass is the first and only artificial grass company in the world to have won an RHS Gold Medal. Our multi award-winning achievements prove our commitment to offer the finest quality grass available.

Tested For Safety Badge

30 Years Experience

Easigrass have over 30 years’ experience supplying and installing the most advanced Artificial Grass on the market. It is this experience that ensures the high levels of quality and customer service you will receive during your order process with us.

100% British Design Badge

Easigrass 100% British Design

Easigrass supplies and installs a large selection of award-winning natural looking grass products designed here in the UK.

Get in touch with our expert team today to see how we can help you

Send us a WhatsApp Locations Call Now

Top

This website uses cookies to enhance your browsing experience... moregot it