The No.1 brand for artificial grass in the UK

WE ARE OPEN & OPERATING AS NORMAL

WE ARE OPEN & OPERATING AS NORMAL

WE ARE OPEN & OPERATING AS NORMAL

WE ARE OPEN & OPERATING AS NORMAL

WE ARE OPEN & OPERATING AS NORMAL

WE ARE OPEN & OPERATING AS NORMAL

Read Our Reviews

Find out why customers nationwide UK rate us number one for products and services

Let's get you to your local branch

If you've had an experience with Easigrass and you'd like to leave a review: Leave a review

An Excellent company, with helpful staff that provide an excellent standard of professionalism and a high quality of Grass.Would definitely recommend!

Anonymous

1 day ago

Very efficient installation done in 6 hours for 56 square metres very professional and tidy. I would not hesitate in recommending Easigrass

Jon Abbett

2 days ago

Just had my easigrass fitted to provide a playground space for my children. Very pleased with the result - the guys worked REALLY hard in the freezing cold, and I cannot believe got it done in 4 hours. They even put some leftover beams around my old tree to fit the grass under and it looks much better than before - I wasn't expecting that so very pleasantly surprised. Would recommend.

Anonymous

3 days ago

The service provided by Mason at Easigrass was extremely professional and the entire process was very easy. We talked through the requirements on the phone and Mason asked for photos to be sent via WhatsApp. Following this, a quote was sent to my by email, once confirmed we paid 50% deposit and a site surveyor was booked in to review the job. The surveyor turned up and took 10 minutes to talk through the process, he was not late like many other gardeners we have had in the past. The Easigrass product is easily among the best on the market, we are very happy to have chosen Easigrass over cheaper options that you can buy online. Though once you add up buying the grass and an independent installer, Easigrass's price was very competitive which is why we chose them. We needed 50sq/m to be laid, which would have cost £3,000 inc VAT, however we needed our base to be built up so require additional sand.The only negative point to make is that the installers put the join (4m + 1m) close to our path, when the site surveyor had said the join would be made on the far left side as there is less traffic there. By the time we had noticed, the installers had already cut the grass and it was too late. They then said that they would not normally join close to the path but didn't realise - though the path way was already laid, so that was a silly mistake they made.We are happy with the finished product and would recommend this service and provider to other customers.

Anonymous

1 week ago

I just had artificial grass installed in my front and back garden by easigrass. I couldn't be more pleased with the job. Nitii and his team worked so hard all week. They did an excellent job, tidied up afterwards and left no mess. Excellent fitters would thoroughly recommend.

Mason

3 weeks ago

I recently had my lawn installed by Easigrass in London and I am so pleased with it!We dealt with their surveyor called Ben and he explained the full process in detail and we felt comfortable handing our deposit over to a company with such heritage in London.The installation team were fantastic, we had a chap called Junior who was very diligent throughout our whole project.We went for Mayfair and it was the best decision we've made. Thank you Easigrass!

Matthew

3 weeks ago

Totally recommend Easigrass Solihull. In a couple of visits I went from a sea of mud (new build house) to a stunning start to my garden. The only company that showed up with samples of astro turf, they kept me in the loop with skip delivery/collection, start times - clean and tidy workers and given everything had to come through my home in wet weather, they were so respectful of it. End result is perfection.

Hazel

1 month ago

Great customer service and really easy one stop fix! Grass is excellent, really pleased with the end product. Wish we’d done it earlier!!

Anonymous

1 month ago

Grass looks great. Fully met our expectations. Fitting process went very smoothly. Everything left clean and tidy

Barrie Giles

1 month ago

Absolutely delighted with my artificial grass installation. Sterling job from start to finish and very clean and tidy as you would have never known the workers had been there! Thank you x

Sylvia Currid

1 month ago

Hoberta and his two assistants were brilliant,arrived on time and worked non stop.We can't praise them enough. They left everything slick & span.We were over the moon with our gardens front & back.

Anonymous

2 months ago

A lot of research went into finding Easigrass but it was well worth it. Absolutely delighted with our new lawn (albeit very small). Very clean and tidy workmanship, would highly recommend.

Pamela Peacock

2 months ago

From start to finish I felt comfortable with all team and a great job completed. Lady on telephone friendly and helpful as was Steve who done quote being very honest answering my questions.Les &Michael nice guys with good teamwork.Old turf had to be taken through my kitchen/diner in wheelbarrows, flooring was covered with thick heavy duty foam, minimal mess. My kitchen back patio and drive were left clean & tidy,nice touch leaving artificial grass mats at my back doors,which was excess. I would highly recommend and price was cheaper than I thought. Thank you all☺️

S.Brown

2 months ago

Excellent service from start to finish. Changed our lives! Can’t think of a better option for an urban garden.

Anonymous

2 months ago

Great service and product. Helped us get through the spring lockdown with a great looking lawn!

Anonymous

2 months ago

I love my garden. Even though my balcony is 4 stories up I still feel I am in a garden. Plus I don’t need a lawnmower and the lawn is green all year round.

Anonymous

2 months ago

Easigrass was by far the decision to do in the last year! Installed on a cold January morning, the team where amazing, they had to take all the material through the house, they put down protection and cleaned up after. Wish we had done it years ago.

Anonymous

2 months ago

Very professional company, from the time we went to enquire to the day they came to quote. A Great team arrived to lay the grass, very methodical work, all the groundwork was completed without any hiccups, the team cleaned up as they went along and the grass laid and completed the same day. The team explained how to care for the grass. Garden looks amazing. Would definitely recommend.

Jason

2 months ago

Installers So efficient. Looks great- only wish I had done it years ago. Too much time / effort and money wasted trying to get a nice lawn in a shady spot. My dog’s can’t dig and trash the lawn anymore and no muddy paws inside! I Am so pleased I used this company. Yes in dry weather there Is a whiff of dog urine, but easy to counter with cleaning products,

Anonymous

2 months ago

quick brilliant service, 2 guys played our lawn in the pouring rain all day, they didn't stop, would recommend this company

lainey

2 months ago

It’s transformed our garden experience. The garden always looks neat and the kids are outside way more. The downside, if you have pets, is the need to have it cleaned every few months but worth it IMO.

Anonymous

2 months ago

They were cheerful and did the job with passion cared and made it look amazing They were tidy and just got the job done in a day Explained the dos and don’t on the grass very happy that I don’t need to lawn the grass 😀

Tina campbell

2 months ago

excellent customer service, no pressure to buy, delivery on time, particularly during this time they were very safety aware, clean, the people on the day were quick and efficient and the whole area was left clean and tidy. very pleased with the result

Anonymous

2 months ago

It has been a long term plan. I’m so glad I planned each stage carefully. I’m also delighted with the Easigrass quality product. I’m impressed that my garden has been enhanced. The initial visit and the installation were exceptional. Installation day was very hot yet the Easigrass colleagues worked relentlessly. I’m so pleased with my transformed garden. Many thanks for making my dream come true. I hope that I have added a photo. If it had not worked, let me know and I will send it separately. With best wishes, Ann

Ann O’CONNOR

2 months ago

Service from start to finish was superb. The installers were quick, polite, professional and did a fantastic job leaving the whole garden clean and tidy. Grass looks amazing thank you.

Debbie

2 months ago

The work they did was a very high standard, came home to an amazing garden.The Easi grass looked beyond our expectations. Wow.

Anonymous

2 months ago

Excellent customer service, very helpful and great advice.

Anne

2 months ago

Great service 👏

Paul Gollogly

2 months ago

Great service, looks fantastic. Could not have been easier.

Anonymous

3 months ago

Great service from start to finish. Selection of grass to choose from to suit all price ranges. Polite and professional staff.

Anonymous

3 months ago

Brilliant service from start to finish. Love the results

Iolanthe Rodman

3 months ago

Fantastic service and love our new garden

Paul Gollogly

3 months ago

We have been extremely pleased with easigrass and their services! A very friendly team, quick and efficient. We also of course love the end product, couldn’t be happier with it!

Anonymous

3 months ago

We love our lawn , best thing for a small garden , always looks tidy and’mown’! 🙏

Anonymous

3 months ago

Simply Amazing !!!!

Anonymous

3 months ago

Our garden looks fantastic - the product itself is just what what we hoped for, indeed better, but also Nitii and his colleague did a brilliant job in preparing the area and installing the easigrass. They worked extremely hard, were very exact and organised, and very courteous and pleasant to liaise with. They seemed to take pride in doing a really excellent job and leaving the garden pristine. If you could request Nitii to do the job, I certainly would! We have been left with an extremely good impression of easigrass and are very glad we chose the company.

Victoria

3 months ago

We had. a brilliant experience with Easigrass. From the outset, when Martin visited to when the installation. team finished laying the grass, everyone has been a pleasure to deal with. Friendly, knowledgable, clear, prompt. Martin was highly professional but very informative and gave us a very good sense of what we needed, the options and the cost. He was always available for questions and nothing was ever too much trouble. The team who laid the grass were also highly professional, polite and kind (helping my wife with some large pots that happened to be delivered when they were there). They did a great job on the grass, were a pleasure to have on site for two days and left the place spotless. We’re loving our new lawn - it’s given our garden a new lease of life - and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Easigrass. A big thank you to those people in particularly for making the whole experience such a pleasure!

Tom

3 months ago

Please note that I rarely write a and this is probably my first positive one. Without any doubt this was a 5 star experience.A word that crops up many times in the reviews I read beforehand was ‘professionalism’ so was happy to get Easigrass to quote on the work on my back garden. Dave arrived as scheduled and measured up etc. But also gave lots of advice about the work to be done and the various options i had, including recommending their tree surgery partners (10 stumps to be removed) and how to handle the drop in height from one side of the garden to the other.The following day a competitor arrived to quote his response was that he wouldn’t even bother to give me a price as I would need a landscaper to level the ground and all the stumps removed before they would contemplate taking the job on. Concerned at the level of work detailed I wondered if Dave had underestimated the extent of work required, so I called him. He talked me through the process and put my mind at rest. So I gave Easigrass the job.The tree surgery team of 2 turned up as scheduled. Within half a day all stumps were gone (it had taken me that long to remove 1 stump before deciding I needed help). They left the garden space clean and tidy.The following day (Saturday) the ground preparation team of 3 arrived. Within 2 days they had levelled the ground, built a sleeper retaining wall and filled and compacted the area to be lawned. Again the site was left immaculately clean and tidy.Finally the lawn laying team of 3 arrive, sadly overnight a fox or similar had decided to dig several holes in the prepared area, not a problem, all filled recompacted and ready to go within a couple of hours. The lawn was completed by mid afternoon.To say I’m happy with the end result is an understatement. The whole experience from start to finish was an absolute pleasure. The teams are all fantastic, friendly, hard working and totally professional. Easigrass are a proper firm and I would have no hesitation in recommendIng them to anyone reading this review.

Martin

3 months ago

after a visit from (sam) in her grass car,we were immediately very impressed by her knowledge and advise on artificial grass.She gave us a quotation after measuring the area and the availability of an installation which we accecpted.Two men arrived at 9am on the arranged day of the installation and proceeded straight away with the work.they were very pleasant and worked tirelessly and very effeceintly till they finished at 2pm,even hosing down our drive thus leaving no mess what so ever.we are so pleased with the work which has transformed a previously decked area into a neat and useable back garden in which to relax with no grass to MOW.Brilliant job and money well spent.Abig thankyou to easigrass

MR+MRS TREVOR INCKLE

3 months ago

I cannot fault the service, they were efficient, tidy, you wouldn't have known they were here except my lawn now looks immaculate. Thank you Nitii and assistant.

Lynda Rudd

3 months ago

RHS Chelsea Flower Show Gold Medal Winners

RHS Gold Medal Winning Grass

Easigrass is the first and only artificial grass company in the world to have won an RHS Gold Medal. Our multi award-winning achievements prove our commitment to offer the finest quality grass available.

Tested For Safety Badge

30 Years Experience

Easigrass have over 30 years’ experience supplying and installing the most advanced Artificial Grass on the market. It is this experience that ensures the high levels of quality and customer service you will receive during your order process with us.

100% British Design Badge

Easigrass 100% British Design

Easigrass supplies and installs a large selection of award-winning natural looking grass products designed here in the UK.

Excellent

- Average

- reviews

Get in touch with our expert team today to see how we can help you

Send us a WhatsApp Locations 01354 810042 Call Now

Top

This website uses cookies to enhance your browsing experience... moregot it