The No.1 brand for artificial grass in the UK

The No.1 brand for artificial grass in the UK

WE ARE OPEN & OPERATING AS NORMAL

WE ARE OPEN & OPERATING AS NORMAL

WE ARE OPEN & OPERATING AS NORMAL

WE ARE OPEN & OPERATING AS NORMAL

WE ARE OPEN & OPERATING AS NORMAL

WE ARE OPEN & OPERATING AS NORMAL

Read Our Reviews

Find out why customers nationwide UK rate us number one for products and services

Let's get you to your local branch

If you've had an experience with Easigrass and you'd like to leave a review: Leave a review

Really really pleased good job done lads that fitted the lawns we're spot on highly recommended Georgina, Selly Oak Birmingham

Georgina Selly Oak Birmingham

1 week ago

I was on the hunt for a good company to supply and fit the astroturf in my front garden, contacting the Brentwood Easigrass branch was very straight forward. They explained everything clearly and precisely! I then dealt with Rui from the team who came by to take measurements and gave me a confirmed price there and then which was very reasonable. I was also having a new fence fitted which Rui and the team were able to work around that being fitted. The team arrived today to fit the grass, they were on time, professional, polite and informative. They worked through and got the job done in really good timing! We're really pleased with Easigrass's work and would highly recommend them if you've got any garden work that needs doing! Thanks again!!!

Joshua Davis

3 weeks ago

Brilliant service from start to finish from Alistair and his team. They arrived a day ahead of schedule and finished the job in record time. We are more than happy with the end result. Would highly recommend.

Lynne Eliizabeth Brown

3 weeks ago

Absolutely fantastic from start to finish, thoroughly organised and expertly installed, would highly recommend, thanks so much Easigrass North Staffordshire 😃

Amanda Gilbert

1 month ago

We are thrilled with our new grass! Sukh and Junio were excellent - professional, courteous, tidy and demonstrated great attention to detail. We had one issue with a burst pipe and they returned to fix it the same day with no fuss at all - superb customer service, well done and thank you.

Anonymous

1 month ago

A brilliant job done by a very friendly, efficient and tidy team! Well planned, organised and installed and adapted to our need for accessing the garden without an outside entrance. Our thanks to Alastair and his team (Berkshire West) also for their help and suggestions with the surrounding 'landscaping' work which has given the whole garden a great finish. Would highly recommend.

S & H

1 month ago

We had a small rooftop terrace that we had Easigrass install an amazing and very real feeling artificial grass. All the people we dealt with from Easigrass did an amazing job and made the whole experience very easy and professional. Would highly recommend Easigrass for their products, installation and after sales service.

Anonymous

1 month ago

Very well done. Easigrass Steve’s team delivered brilliant work at my patio installation of Belgravia grass. From start to finish team has professionally kept me updated with minute steps they were progressing & finally cleaned up without any spots (as if no soil work was ever done).

Chandrashekar

2 months ago

Very pleased with our new Easigrass Belgravia installation today! Steve and David made a great team - professional, easy-going, and most importantly, hard-working, despite the 30 degree heat! Looks great, expertly laid out, and we've already had a picnic on it. Happy with the service and the product - highly recommended.

Ali&Dan

2 months ago

well done Easigrass....the guys done an excellent job, the grass looks great( better than i expected ) they arrived on time and were easy to work with....they were polite and hard working (in 30+ temp) please say thankyou to lucian and he`s mate, they are a credit to your company........they deserve a bonus. i would be happy to recommend your company to anyone.

chris

2 months ago

5* great service

Steve

2 months ago

Easigrass is an amazing company with an excellent product and staff. They arrived on time and did a superb job installing my new lawn. It looks great and I’m delighted with it! Highly recommend Easigrass!

Suzanne

2 months ago

The way to go! I bit of confusion with the first suggested installation date for May/June. Was then extended to August as the original slot had been filled elsewhere. However, the good news came that an earlier slot was available for the beginning of July, which we accepted.........On both days of fitting the guys were punctual, polite and efficient. The grass looks amazing, and we are exceptionally pleased. Would definitely recommend and have already done so.

Sheila and Sam

2 months ago

Very pleased with our new grass. Efficient service from first call to Jennifer in the office until John and Sean cleaned up and left. Very professional.

Anonymous

2 months ago

Not always so responsive on the email in the preparation but excellent end product. Really good labourers on site. Looks fantastic.

Tim Stilwell

2 months ago

We are so happy with our new grass, it looks fantastic, our experience with Easigrass has been brilliant from start to finish, the guys who installed/fitted the artificial lawn worked so hard and had it finished in a day and left everything tidy, swept and washed down. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. Thank you Easigrass, big thumbs up from a very happy customer.

Paul Rayfield

2 months ago

I had a maintenance visit today and Ahmed did a very good job, was polite and pleasant. Many thanks!

Anonymous

3 months ago

Would like to thank the Easigrass team for our new front grassed area. Out with the old and in with the new. Nitti and his colleague did a great job preparing and laying the Chelsea grass. Looks great.

Mr & Mrs Harris

3 months ago

Abdul was punctual, polite, quick and efficient and the grass looks great, despite never having been done before.

Anonymous

3 months ago

Easigrass have just finished fitting out grass today and I am no jmpressed with how it looks! The guys were so friendly, professional and on time and helped answer any questions I had! Can't wait to no longer have muddy paw prints all over the house and never worry about cutting the grass again! Thank you!

Hannah

3 months ago

The "Boys from Brazil" Louie and José arrived bang on time. They were very polite and explained exactly what was about to happen. They were very tidy and left exactly as they found it. The Knightsbridge grass they laid looks the business and we look forward to enjoying it over the "Summer!!!". Easigrass price was very competitive and would recommend them to anybody.

John Rason

3 months ago

We had our easigrass serviced last week. A very professional job carried out by your operative (Abdul). The grass was left looking as new as the day it was first installed 8 years ago. Very pleased.

Asim

3 months ago

the guys that came were very professional they covered our carpet and garden well they kept everything nice and clean and tidy were exceptionally happy with the job they did. thanks guys.

Mrs piper

3 months ago

We have had a fantastic service from start to finish. Everyone has been so helpful and honest and I can not fault the quality of the grass. We are blown away by how good it looks. The two guys that came and fitted it were such hard workers. They didn’t stop, and it was such a hot couple of days for them. They tidied up after themselves too, infact you would not have even known that they had been digging and lumping wheel barrows full of earth around. They are a real credit to the company, so thank you Niti and partner, amazing job 😊

Kim & Stephen Conroy

3 months ago

Great service by Abdul and his crew. Lawn looks amazing and like new

Daniel King

3 months ago

Niti and his team arrived as planned, they were pleasant and polite. They completed the project as planned and cleared up prior to leaving. We would definitely recommend

GC

3 months ago

I cannot thank easigrass enough for the amazing work on my garden. The four chaps who came to our address on 1st June were hardworking friendly and very tidy. They arrived just after 8am and no hanging around worked constantly until finished . It was the first day of our heatwave too. Thank you again.

James Cummins

3 months ago

We had our grass installed yesterday. The service from the team was exquisite. It looks fantastic and the whole family is delighted with the result. I would highly recommend Easigrass.

Anna

4 months ago

Really happy with the end product and the installation team were great. Our only gripe was lack of transparency and communication with the office as they pushed our project back unexpectedly and then our grass delivery was delayed by a further week. Aside from that, we’re really pleased and it makes our garden a much nicer space to enjoy.

Matthew Holmes

4 months ago

Great finish, garden looks so much bigger, professional and friendly installers and very competitive on price without compromising on quality.

Lynsey

4 months ago

The grass looks beautiful. Everyone always comments how lovely it is and looks near rral. Installation was super easy and comunication was brilliant.

Clairr

4 months ago

Choosing Easigrass was the easiest decision ever. After watching the promo video on the website it was clear that the customer was their priority. Jason visited to assess the area and followed up promptly with a quote. On the day I was so impressed how slick the operation was. The Easigrass team worked solidly fitting over 65sq metres in one day. The final result is draw dropping. We feel like we have a show garden now! I would not hesitate to recommend Easigrass.

Lucy Minto

5 months ago

I highly recommend Easigrass to anyone thinking of getting artificial grass. The job was completed in less than a day and a half. Colin and Nathan hardly stopped the whole time they were here. Very friendly guys and very professional. I am highly delighted with my back garden and my 2 dogs love it too. Also a huge thank you to Jackie for her correspondence and great customer service. And not forgetting Steve who worked out our quote to our budget. Thank you Easigrass. 😁

Julie Lindsay

5 months ago

We have been very pleased with the grass installed, it is super soft and luxurious. Our dog loves it too! The team who installed it were excellent, doing a thorough job: they were considerate and meticulous, leaving the house neat and tidy at the end of the job too. Thanks so much for transforming our garden!

Debbie

5 months ago

Abdul was very friendly and professional. He did a fantastic job cleaning the grass and made sure everything was neat and tidy when he left. Thank you!

Samantha

5 months ago

Outstanding costumer service and fantastic job. They transformed our garden following our idea/design but giving us the right advise. Very tidy and clean way of working. Gordon and his team are very professional. Now our little puppy is happier than ever playing around keeping his paws mud free. We will recommend them 100%.

Luis Marcano Serrano

5 months ago

I was very impressed by the quality of service on the day the easigrass was installed in my garden. The guys turned up promptly just before 9am, were courteous and calm and carried out the whole installation with minimum mess and fuss and impressively quickly. They did a very professional job and explained the upkeep clearly. We are really happy with the grass and the service. Thank you.

Melanie Crolla

5 months ago

I would highly recommend Easigrass to anyone. From when Gordon came to measure and Jennifer quoting, I received a totally professional service. The installation happened a lot quicker than we had anticipated, which was great and completed in just over a day and a half. The two young workers Jack and Sean were incredibly professional and polite and spoke to us during the process to double check we were happy with everything. Tremendous job. Thank you.

Jim Borland

6 months ago

Took me years to make the decision to use Easigrass but really happy with the results. The team were fantastic. Friendly and efficient. They were considerate to our neighbours and removed all rubbish.

Fiona Fraser-Allen

6 months ago

We can honestly say how pleased we was with the service we were given from David Christie, when he visited to give us a quote for the job, right down to the guys who came and laid our grass, they were on time and very professional with the way they carried out their work. They cleaned up after leaving us very pleased. 5We will definitely recommend Easigrass to anybody who needs a job done.

Kipling avenue tilbury

6 months ago

RHS Chelsea Flower Show Gold Medal Winners

RHS Gold Medal Winning Grass

Easigrass is the first and only artificial grass company in the world to have won an RHS Gold Medal. Our multi-award-winning achievements prove our commitment to offer the finest quality grass available.

Tested For Safety Badge

30 Years' Experience

Easigrass have over 30 years’ experience supplying and installing the most advanced Artificial Grass on the market. It is this experience that ensures the high levels of quality and customer service you will receive during your order process with us.

100% British Design Badge

Easigrass 100% British Design

Easigrass supplies and installs a large selection of award-winning natural looking grass products designed here in the UK.

Excellent

- Average

- reviews

Get in touch with our expert team today to see how we can help you

    Send WhatsApp 01354 810 042 Call Now

    Top

    This website uses cookies to enhance your browsing experience...

    More information I understand
    error: Content is protected !!