The No.1 brand for artificial grass in the UK

WE ARE OPEN & OPERATING AS NORMAL

WE ARE OPEN & OPERATING AS NORMAL

WE ARE OPEN & OPERATING AS NORMAL

WE ARE OPEN & OPERATING AS NORMAL

WE ARE OPEN & OPERATING AS NORMAL

WE ARE OPEN & OPERATING AS NORMAL

Read Our Reviews

Find out why customers nationwide UK rate us number one for products and services

Let's get you to your local branch

If you've had an experience with Easigrass and you'd like to leave a review: Leave a review

Choosing Easigrass was the easiest decision ever. After watching the promo video on the website it was clear that the customer was their priority. Jason visited to assess the area and followed up promptly with a quote. On the day I was so impressed how slick the operation was. The Easigrass team worked solidly fitting over 65sq metres in one day. The final result is draw dropping. We feel like we have a show garden now! I would not hesitate to recommend Easigrass.

Lucy Minto

3 days ago

I highly recommend Easigrass to anyone thinking of getting artificial grass. The job was completed in less than a day and a half. Colin and Nathan hardly stopped the whole time they were here. Very friendly guys and very professional. I am highly delighted with my back garden and my 2 dogs love it too. Also a huge thank you to Jackie for her correspondence and great customer service. And not forgetting Steve who worked out our quote to our budget. Thank you Easigrass. 😁

Julie Lindsay

4 days ago

We have been very pleased with the grass installed, it is super soft and luxurious. Our dog loves it too! The team who installed it were excellent, doing a thorough job: they were considerate and meticulous, leaving the house neat and tidy at the end of the job too. Thanks so much for transforming our garden!

Debbie

6 days ago

Abdul was very friendly and professional. He did a fantastic job cleaning the grass and made sure everything was neat and tidy when he left. Thank you!

Samantha

1 week ago

Outstanding costumer service and fantastic job. They transformed our garden following our idea/design but giving us the right advise. Very tidy and clean way of working. Gordon and his team are very professional. Now our little puppy is happier than ever playing around keeping his paws mud free. We will recommend them 100%.

Luis Marcano Serrano

3 weeks ago

I was very impressed by the quality of service on the day the easigrass was installed in my garden. The guys turned up promptly just before 9am, were courteous and calm and carried out the whole installation with minimum mess and fuss and impressively quickly.They did a very professional job and explained the upkeep clearly. We are really happy with the grass and the service. Thank you.

Melanie Crolla

3 weeks ago

I would highly recommend Easigrass to anyone. From when Gordon came to measure and Jennifer quoting, I received a totally professional service. The installation happened a lot quicker than we had anticipated, which was great and completed in just over a day and a half. The two young workers Jack and Sean were incredibly professional and polite and spoke to us during the process to double check we were happy with everything. Tremendous job. Thank you.

Jim Borland

3 weeks ago

Took me years to make the decision to use Easigrass but really happy with the results. The team were fantastic. Friendly and efficient. They were considerate to our neighbours and removed all rubbish.

Fiona Fraser-Allen

1 month ago

We can honestly say how pleased we was with the service we were given from David Christie, when he visited to give us a quote for the job, right down to the guys who came and laid our grass, they were on time and very professional with the way they carried out their work. They cleaned up after leaving us very pleased. 5We will definitely recommend Easigrass to anybody who needs a job done.

Kipling avenue tilbury

1 month ago

Recently had our garden artificially turfed by the easigrass team from Brentwood. The whole team did an amazing job from start to finish. Would highly recommend the company to anyone looking for a professional job. Workers were very clean and tidy and attention to detail was fantastic. Would also like to complement Dave the sales executive. Thankyou easigrass team,

Steve and Hollie Wren.

1 month ago

We had our artificial lawn installed by Easigrass Putney, so the comments are related to that office. They have been very easy to deal with and very helpful. The initial survey was straightforward and answered most of our questions, and the team was available for further queries over the next few days. The installation itself took 1.5 days and the workers were very considerate and professional, with minimal mess and cleaning everything at the end. The lawn is looking great and we couldn't be happier with it!

Vasa

1 month ago

Start to finish the service has been exceptional. Great price, great experience, great product.

Steve G

1 month ago

Thanks for saving my garden :)

Emma

1 month ago

Niti and his team did a professional job and the finish is excellent. It's the second time I've used Easigrass and would highly recommend them.

Matt, Earlsfield

1 month ago

Excellent service , friendly staff and a brilliant job . Can't praise them enough.

Julie Wilson

2 months ago

What a wonderful company. Garden measured on Wednesday and lawn installed on Thursday. From our initial enquiry on the telephone right through from measuring to fitting the service was first class all carried out by very polite, extremely efficient staff. Cannot thank you enough.

Ann & Peter - Colchester

2 months ago

The Easigrass guys were very clean and thorough and the finished result is spectacular. Great choice of grades and the sample service is very handy. Was particularly impressed with the groundwork preparation, that’s why we chose them and have not been disappointed. Great job*****

Colin

2 months ago

Our garden looks spectacular with our new easy grass. We replaced our old tired looking easygrass that was over seven years old and much used by three children and a dog! Jo was lovely and advised the best grass for us and even readily agreed to use the eco border we had bought. Something no other grass company would do. From pricing to finish it was quick, professional and painless. I would thoroughly recommend Easygrass any day.

sophie hart

2 months ago

The sales process was pretty straightforward as was booking in an installation date within a short period of time. The installers were tidy and everything was laid in just a few hours. We really like the look of the end product though we have yet to make full use of our garden as it’s winter. We did have a small issue with the installation as grass was fitted a bit too high and interfered with our patio doors opening and closing smoothly. I called and spoke to various people who did not follow up on the issue which was a little disappointing. I eventually spoke to Joe who did follow up and the issue has been resolved.

Jen

2 months ago

They have done both my rental properties and i couldnt be more happy with there service. There work is to a high standard with a fair price, 100% recommend

Dean

3 months ago

An Excellent company, with helpful staff that provide an excellent standard of professionalism and a high quality of Grass.Would definitely recommend!

Anonymous

3 months ago

Very efficient installation done in 6 hours for 56 square metres very professional and tidy. I would not hesitate in recommending Easigrass

Jon Abbett

3 months ago

Just had my easigrass fitted to provide a playground space for my children. Very pleased with the result - the guys worked REALLY hard in the freezing cold, and I cannot believe got it done in 4 hours. They even put some leftover beams around my old tree to fit the grass under and it looks much better than before - I wasn't expecting that so very pleasantly surprised. Would recommend.

Anonymous

3 months ago

The service provided by Mason at Easigrass was extremely professional and the entire process was very easy. We talked through the requirements on the phone and Mason asked for photos to be sent via WhatsApp. Following this, a quote was sent to my by email, once confirmed we paid 50% deposit and a site surveyor was booked in to review the job. The surveyor turned up and took 10 minutes to talk through the process, he was not late like many other gardeners we have had in the past. The Easigrass product is easily among the best on the market, we are very happy to have chosen Easigrass over cheaper options that you can buy online. Though once you add up buying the grass and an independent installer, Easigrass's price was very competitive which is why we chose them. We needed 50sq/m to be laid, which would have cost £3,000 inc VAT, however we needed our base to be built up so require additional sand.The only negative point to make is that the installers put the join (4m + 1m) close to our path, when the site surveyor had said the join would be made on the far left side as there is less traffic there. By the time we had noticed, the installers had already cut the grass and it was too late. They then said that they would not normally join close to the path but didn't realise - though the path way was already laid, so that was a silly mistake they made.We are happy with the finished product and would recommend this service and provider to other customers.

Anonymous

3 months ago

I just had artificial grass installed in my front and back garden by easigrass. I couldn't be more pleased with the job. Nitii and his team worked so hard all week. They did an excellent job, tidied up afterwards and left no mess. Excellent fitters would thoroughly recommend.

Mason

3 months ago

I recently had my lawn installed by Easigrass in London and I am so pleased with it!We dealt with their surveyor called Ben and he explained the full process in detail and we felt comfortable handing our deposit over to a company with such heritage in London.The installation team were fantastic, we had a chap called Junior who was very diligent throughout our whole project.We went for Mayfair and it was the best decision we've made. Thank you Easigrass!

Matthew

3 months ago

Totally recommend Easigrass Solihull. In a couple of visits I went from a sea of mud (new build house) to a stunning start to my garden. The only company that showed up with samples of astro turf, they kept me in the loop with skip delivery/collection, start times - clean and tidy workers and given everything had to come through my home in wet weather, they were so respectful of it. End result is perfection.

Hazel

4 months ago

Great customer service and really easy one stop fix! Grass is excellent, really pleased with the end product. Wish we’d done it earlier!!

Anonymous

4 months ago

Grass looks great. Fully met our expectations. Fitting process went very smoothly. Everything left clean and tidy

Barrie Giles

4 months ago

Absolutely delighted with my artificial grass installation. Sterling job from start to finish and very clean and tidy as you would have never known the workers had been there! Thank you x

Sylvia Currid

5 months ago

Hoberta and his two assistants were brilliant,arrived on time and worked non stop.We can't praise them enough. They left everything slick & span.We were over the moon with our gardens front & back.

Anonymous

5 months ago

A lot of research went into finding Easigrass but it was well worth it. Absolutely delighted with our new lawn (albeit very small). Very clean and tidy workmanship, would highly recommend.

Pamela Peacock

5 months ago

From start to finish I felt comfortable with all team and a great job completed. Lady on telephone friendly and helpful as was Steve who done quote being very honest answering my questions.Les &Michael nice guys with good teamwork.Old turf had to be taken through my kitchen/diner in wheelbarrows, flooring was covered with thick heavy duty foam, minimal mess. My kitchen back patio and drive were left clean & tidy,nice touch leaving artificial grass mats at my back doors,which was excess. I would highly recommend and price was cheaper than I thought. Thank you all☺️

S.Brown

5 months ago

Excellent service from start to finish. Changed our lives! Can’t think of a better option for an urban garden.

Anonymous

5 months ago

Great service and product. Helped us get through the spring lockdown with a great looking lawn!

Anonymous

5 months ago

I love my garden. Even though my balcony is 4 stories up I still feel I am in a garden. Plus I don’t need a lawnmower and the lawn is green all year round.

Anonymous

5 months ago

Easigrass was by far the decision to do in the last year! Installed on a cold January morning, the team where amazing, they had to take all the material through the house, they put down protection and cleaned up after. Wish we had done it years ago.

Anonymous

5 months ago

Very professional company, from the time we went to enquire to the day they came to quote. A Great team arrived to lay the grass, very methodical work, all the groundwork was completed without any hiccups, the team cleaned up as they went along and the grass laid and completed the same day. The team explained how to care for the grass. Garden looks amazing. Would definitely recommend.

Jason

5 months ago

Installers So efficient. Looks great- only wish I had done it years ago. Too much time / effort and money wasted trying to get a nice lawn in a shady spot. My dog’s can’t dig and trash the lawn anymore and no muddy paws inside! I Am so pleased I used this company. Yes in dry weather there Is a whiff of dog urine, but easy to counter with cleaning products,

Anonymous

5 months ago

quick brilliant service, 2 guys played our lawn in the pouring rain all day, they didn't stop, would recommend this company

lainey

5 months ago

RHS Chelsea Flower Show Gold Medal Winners

RHS Gold Medal Winning Grass

Easigrass is the first and only artificial grass company in the world to have won an RHS Gold Medal. Our multi award-winning achievements prove our commitment to offer the finest quality grass available.

Tested For Safety Badge

30 Years Experience

Easigrass have over 30 years’ experience supplying and installing the most advanced Artificial Grass on the market. It is this experience that ensures the high levels of quality and customer service you will receive during your order process with us.

100% British Design Badge

Easigrass 100% British Design

Easigrass supplies and installs a large selection of award-winning natural looking grass products designed here in the UK.

Excellent

- Average

- reviews

Get in touch with our expert team today to see how we can help you

Send WhatsApp 01354 810042 Call Now

Top

This website uses cookies to enhance your browsing experience... moregot it

error: Content is protected !!