*Service update* Our Current COVID-19 Restrictions

Read more

The No.1 brand for artificial grass in the UK

Read Our Reviews

Find out why customers nationwide UK rate us number one for products and services

Let's get you to your local branch

If you've had an experience with Easigrass and you'd like to leave a review: Leave a review

We are over the moon with our easy grass front and back lawns after leather jackets ruined them great team of workmen so tidy and quick a pleasure to look out on now .

Ann Potter

3 weeks ago

Great product and excellent service. The installation was quick, efficient and a very thorough job. Once finished, the garden and route through the house was left clean and tidy. Would definitely recommend.

Anonymous

3 weeks ago

Outstanding product and an outstanding team from start to finish

George Smith

3 weeks ago

Hired a wonderful easigrass unicorn for my birthday party. It was a very smooth process to hire and a fabulous feature. The unicorn was delivered and collect to and from the house and all at a very reasonable cost. Would highly recommend.

Jayne Hague

1 month ago

Although it was pricey - the team were so professional and efficient. Hardly any disruption and did a great job. Really pleased I chose this company and happy to recommend. I was so impressed by the installers who worked tirelessly and tidily! I don’t usually bother to write reviews - but they were exceptional! Was worried our dog wouldn’t like it- but she is like a puppy playing in the garden now- and enjoys rubbing her back on the grass. No more muddy paws inside the house- my only regret is that I didn’t do this years ago.

Anonymous

1 month ago

I've had my Easigrass lawn for over a year and I still love it! Dog friendly and always looking wonderfully green! Today Abdul from Easigrass came and did a service clean and I couldn't be more pleased. He arrived on time, did a great job and it looks as good as it did the day it was installed.

Ross

1 month ago

A very reliable and professional company. Had most of the rear garden laid with Mayfair artificial turf which has transformed it and is thoroughly enjoyed by us and our dog. From the survey and estimate by Phil right through to his team that prepared and laid the turf and overcame some difficulties reliable and reasonable cost. Would Recommend.

John Keeble-Buckle

1 month ago

Can’t praise the service highly enough. From the organising of a quote, communication about options and process of the work, the work itself and follow up the whole process was smooth, well organised and efficient. Stuart and his team all did exactly what they said they were going to with no fuss or hassle. Left the site clean and tidy and even did the job in a day less than expected. Would thoroughly recommend them

Fraser

1 month ago

I had my lawn cleaned this morning and it looks like brand new! Abdul was fast and efficient in his work and even jet-sprayed my patio! The garden looks refreshed and clean. Thank you Abdul! Catherine

Anonymous

2 months ago

The company were quick to respond to my initial enquiry. They came and did an assessment of the awkward patch of lawn under a tree and in a very short time there were people on site laying the grass. The grass laying day followed heavy rain so there was a lot of mud. They were quick and efficient and took care not to make any more muddy mess than necessary. Thank you.

Diana Elliott

2 months ago

Easigrass were very helpful offering advice as to type of grass to use. The installation process was easy to book and very efficient and we are very pleased with the result. In fact, we have already had several compliments on our new-look garden!

Anonymous

2 months ago

Every step of the process, from initial survey to completion, was first class. The installers have to be praised for their workmanship, friendliness and are for the premises. Fully recommend this compay and its product.

Matthew Poray

2 months ago

the Easigrass Maintenance team came today to do my first annual maintenance service, the team of 4 workman did a fantastic job they worked quickly and efficiently and carried out a first class job leaving my artificial grass looking brand new like the day it was first laid, the team were very friendly and polite, I couldn’t recommend their services highly enough.

Mrs Aldworth

2 months ago

Excellent service from start to finish and the result is stunning !!! Should have done this long time ago

Beatrice Dyson

2 months ago

Amazed at how quick the whole Process took, gone has the dreadful real grass and now superb easy grass. Looks fantastic 👌

Anonymous

2 months ago

I put a review on site which had a response from Easigrass and a gentleman called Steve Kiernan came out to look at our problem. The problem has now been resolved and i must thank Steve for his swift response.

Martin price, Birmingham Research park

3 months ago

Very professional grass layers - quick, professional, did not waste any time at all. Carried out all that was originally agreed with the rep & were explaining issues when asked. The finished product looked very neat, professional & satisfying.

Shally Sethi

3 months ago

Always a pleasure dealing with everyone at Easigrass. The job always get's done with the highest standards and all of their crew always go the extra mile in order to ensure client satisfaction.

Michelle Stapleton

3 months ago

Excellent service. Abdul was caring of my home and has finished the work, leaving the grass looking like it did the very first day it was placed! Thank you

Antoaneta Mandajieva

3 months ago

Professional and friendly service with good final results. Satisfied customer.

Anonymous

3 months ago

Prompt delivery, workers early , just got on with job in hand. Looks amazing so clean and tidy. The workers left my place immaculate they we’re very hard working. Absolutely love my new grass sorry we didn’t do it years ago. I can very highly recommend easigrass not the cheapest but you get what you pay for.

Anonymous

3 months ago

I can only echo the good reviews already posted on this site. From beginning to end the customer service was wonderful, friendly and efficient. The team carrying out the work were very professional, very hard working, polite and respectful with not a moment wasted. They worked cleanly and left the place spotless - even washing the road where they had parked. They were kind enough to help remove some garden waste. I would not hesitate to recommend this firm.

N Chauhan

3 months ago

It was a very professional installation by four very hard working men, who at all stages took the time to explain what they were doing and why. On completion, apart from a new lawn you would not of known they had been there. The pathways and driveway were spotless despite the inclement weather all traces of mud and debris were cleared away leaving the place pristine. To say I am pleased is an understatement. I first watched the video before placing my order and found that it had not overstated what they do " you get what it says on the tin " but better. You cannot go wrong with this company.

Brian Bonner

4 months ago

Excellent customer care with Abid followed by hard working, respectful fitters. Fantastic job! Many thanks. Caroline

Caroline Mansour

4 months ago

The whole experience from start to finish was seamless - like the finished lawn! The team arrived early as requested, were friendly and professional, and did a thorough, expert job, taking pride in the final product. My only regret is I didn't do it sooner.

Rob B

4 months ago

Excellent service from Easigrass. Abdul did a fantastic job. We're thrilled.

Laura

4 months ago

Fantastic service from Abdul. He is timely, polite and efficient every year when he comes to maintain our lawn. Looks like new. Thank you.

Anonymous

4 months ago

Can't believe how quickly my back garden was transformed from a muddy shambles into a gorgeous, lush green space that will be a joy to use. Nitii and team worked really hard and fast - cleared all the debris and left the garden clean and tidy. Highly recommend.

Anonymous

4 months ago

amazing Help in the Office

Mary

4 months ago

The whole fitting process is very professional. Nitii and his helper were fantastic: Polite, nothing too much trouble, left our white, interior access neat and clean at the end of each day and WOW what workers, they didn’t stop from arrival to departure on any day: all round brilliant.

Anonymous

4 months ago

Amazing service from start to finish! Everyone I dealt with was charming and efficient. A really great service and I'm delighted with the result!

Claire Walley

4 months ago

Brilliant service from Abdul yesterday - thanks Lawn looks amazing Cheers Mark Carter N10

Anonymous

5 months ago

Abdul arrived today to maintain our 7 year old lawn. It was shampooed, levelled where there were dips and new stakes were put in. The surface was power washed and listed. Abdul did an exemplary job cleaning everything and leaving the garden looking perfect. Scout the dog soon put paid to that!

Jeremy Titchen

5 months ago

It's a cliche to say it was Easy, but it actually was. I phoned, they sent a man who did a quote, I paid the money, they turned up exactly when the said they would and did a great job very efficiently. I am unable to find anything but praise.

Andrew Frengley

5 months ago

Could not be happier. From quote to instalment, so professional. The garden looks amazing and no mess at all. The Men worked so hard and fast could barely get them to stop for a coffee. I can not recommend them highly enough !!

Wendy Bowerman

5 months ago

Huge thank you to Dave who helped me with the delivery today. A really lovely guy and very accommodating. After some issues with the delivery (note that you have to help carry the grass and bags into your own garden, and they are very heavy!) I'm delighted to have our grass now. Quality is excellent and service has been good. Would recommend easigrass to others.

Cathrin

5 months ago

I love my grass. The men who fitted it were very efficient, very polite and very hardworking. A miraculous transformation of my garden.

Anonymous

5 months ago

Great service from initial meeting and quote, right up to our grass being put down....product looks great!

Leigh Evans

5 months ago

The sales rep was a friendly guy and gave good advice. I was very impressed with the team who came to fit the grass too. They worked extremely hard and were very pleasant. I was so impressed with how much they achieved in a days work. The end result is fantastic!

Laura Purdy

5 months ago

Came to quote as arranged. Came to fit as arranged. A clean, neat and effective job.

Anonymous

5 months ago

RHS Chelsea Flower Show Gold Medal Winners

RHS Gold Medal Winning Glass

Easigrass is the first and only artificial grass company in the world to have won an RHS Gold Medal. Our multi award-winning achievements prove our commitment to offer the finest quality grass available.

Tested For Safety Badge

30 Years Experience

Easigrass have over 30 years’ experience supplying and installing the most advanced Artificial Grass on the market. It is this experience that ensures the high levels of quality and customer service you will receive during your order process with us.

100% British Design Badge

Easigrass 100% British Design

Easigrass supplies and installs a large selection of award-winning natural looking grass products designed here in the UK.

Request a free callback from an Easigrass expert

Open for Collections Only

COVID-19 Update

The Easigrass phone lines are still open along with a collection service from our head office, however we are closed for installations, deliveries and maintenance until further notice.

We are busy discussing post-lockdown plans with lots of new Easigrass customers and we are delighted to offer a new remote survey option.

You can contact us via phone on 01354 810042, email and the contact form on our website to discuss your new lawn.

Click here for more Covid-19 FAQ’s

COVID-19 Restrictions - Read more
Call Now FREE Samples

Top

This website uses cookies to enhance your browsing experience... moregot it